Freeze Pop Giveaways

We'll be traveling around Greenwood all summer long giving away FREE freeze pops!  Keep an eye out for the GPL van, stop by and say hi, and grab a tasty frozen treat!

Upcoming Stops

Wed, Jun 16 @ 3pm - Valle Vista Armes

Fri, Jun 18 @ 3pm - Yorktown Farms Apartment

Tues, Jun 22 @ 3pm - Greenwood Station

Thurs, Jun 24 @ 3pm - Crestview Drive

Tues, Jun 29 @ 3pm - Auburn Place Apartments

Tues, Jul 6 @ 3pm - St. Andrews Apartments

Thurs, Jul 8 @ 3pm - The Villages of Grassy Creek playground

Wed, Jul 14 @ 3pm - Spring Meadow Lane

Fri, Jul 16 @ 3pm - Central Park

Wed, Jul 21 @ 3pm - Clearbrook Park

Fri, Jul 23 @ 3pm - Westminster Apartments

Fri, Jul 30 @ 3pm - Cambridge Square Apartments

*Please note that dates may change due to inclement weather.

Find Us
Greenwood Public Library
310 S. Meridian
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-881-1953

Library Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 9am - 8pm
Friday: 11am - 5pm
Saturday: 11am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Curbside Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 11am - 6pm
Friday: 12pm - 4pm
Saturday: 12pm - 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Map